//
you're reading...
Cloth Diapers to Potty Training

My Tentative Cloth Diaper Stash

Alright so I think I have figured out what I want to do as far as our cloth diaper stash is concerned. I have already ordered and received diapers from Kawaii Baby. All of Kawaii Baby’s diapers are pockets, which is great because I would like use them as a cover around the house and as all in ones for nap time. These diapers are getting really good reviews and are extremely affordable.  See for yourself.

Kawaii Diaper’s website: theluvyourbaby.com

Great forum post showing the fit of various Kawaii Baby diaper styles on newborns

Review of multiple Kawaii Diaper styles

Side by Side Comparison of Available Styles:

After researching various cloth diaper packages available at numerous online boutiques I have decided that the ThanksMama.com Deluxe Newborn Cloth Diaper Package is similar to what I would like to have in a newborn stash. Luckily I have a sewing machine and fabric is cheap.

This package comes with:

In addition to the notes listed next to the package I have ordered 3 Kawaii Pure and Natural diapers, 3 one size Kawaii Fun Prints, 3 Kawaii Snazzy Minky’s, and 3 Kawaii Heavy Duty diapers. The Kawaii Pure and Natural diapers are ment for newborns up to 22 pounds, all of the others are one size fits most starting at 8 pounds. The Kawaii Fun Prints run small so they may also fit a newborn better than the bigger one size diapers.

About 2aprilkids

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

About 2AprilKids Momma

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

