//
you're reading...
Cloth Diapers to Potty Training

Favorite FREE Diaper Cover Pattern

I’ve been looking high and low online for good FREE one size diaper cover pattern and I have finally found one that I like. Rita’s Rump fit’s the bill. This pattern does not require snaps but does use velcro to fasten the diaper. If you wanted to add snaps the pattern is easy to modify to acomodate your needs. Rita’s Rump Cover Pattern even comes with a pattern assembly diagram to makes it easier to piece the pattern together after printing. Rita’s Rump Cover can be sewn as a pocket diaper or a diaper cover. I plan on using this as diaper cover with PUL fabric.

FREE Diaper Cover Pattern Runners Up

The Sprout Snap one size diaper cover pattern is running a close second in most awesome diaper cover pattern ever. The orginal printout is a cover pattern with two rows of snaps but as always this can be modified to fit your needs.

Another great pattern that is easy to follow is the Faux Fuzzi. The Faux Fuzzi pattern is modeled after the Fuzzi Bunz brand of cloth.  diapers. This particular pattern is sized.

About 2aprilkids

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

About 2AprilKids Momma

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

