//
you're reading...
Cloth Diapers to Potty Training

Thirsties Duo All In One Diaper Giveaway

As many of you in the cloth diapering world know companies give away diapers for free all the time. The only thing you  need to win is a little luck. Thanks to Facebook and Twitter I have recently received quite a few updates about these giveaways and I will start posting about these as I find them.

First up is Diaper Junction’s Thirsties Duo AIO (all in one) Diaper Giveaway. Diaper Junction has a ongoing contest which they have titled the Feed Your Stash Friday Giveaway. This week’s prize is a Thristies Duo Diaper and Diaper Rite Wetbag. Below is a description of the diaper. Be sure to click the watch this video button for more information.  

Thirsties Duo Diapers, like the Thirsties Duo Wrap Diaper Covers, are not a one size diaper, but a two-size diaper. Specifically designed to have two generous sizes, the Thirsties Duo Diapers offer the same variability as a one size diaper system, as well as a more comfortable, snugger, leakproof fit for babies on both sides of the size scale; Thirsties will fit a tiny newborn, as well as a much larger, potty training Toddler.

 Duo Diaper Features

  • Goes on in one simple step – the diaper of choice for the occasional caretaker
  • Internal trim-fitting soaker combined with reliable waterproof exterior
  • Signature tunnel design allows for efficient washing & drying and permits customization of absorbency
  • Gentle elastic around legs and waist provide protection against leaks

Thirsties Two Size Diaper with Sleeve

About 2aprilkids

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

About 2AprilKids Momma

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

