//
you're reading...
Cloth Diapers to Potty Training

Sweet Bottoms Baby Boutique

Sweet Bottoms Baby Boutique has become THE go to cloth diapering shop for many in the cloth diapering community. Their stock listings are accurate and the shipping is always fast. if you live in the United States shipping is free.  Orders placed by Canadian residents will receive free shipping as long as the weight of the order is under four pounds. Any Canadian orders weighing over four pounds will be charged a $1o flat rate shipping fee. 

Sweet Bottoms Baby has an extensive inventory, that includes everything you need to cloth diaper, gifts and toys, items for mom, etc. This boutique even gives samples for free based on the total of your order.  Orders over $20, $35, and $50 are all subject to one free sample. Each order amount has a different variety of samples listed.

As if the above statements don’t give you enough reason to shop at Sweet Bottoms Baby there are more.  This boutique offers diaper trial, newborn diaper rental, and build your own bundle programs. In order to build your own bundle you must create an account and fill your shopping bag with at least 10 diapers. The diaper trial program requires at least 3 diapers to be ordered

SB has great customer services and quality products at great prices. If you haven’t already tried them out I suggest you give them a try. You will not be disappointed.

About 2aprilkids

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

About 2AprilKids Momma

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

