//
you're reading...
Cloth Diapers to Potty Training

Rumparooz Giveaway!

The following was found on the Ecobabybuys.com blog. The content listed in this article does not belong to me, this information is simply being reshared.

GIVEAWAY: $100 IN RUMPAROOOZ CLOTH DIAPERS AND ACCESSORIES WHEN WE REACH 10,000 FANS AND 5,000 FOLLOWERS!!


Written on February 22, 2012 – 6:33 pm | by EBB Team

Giveaway Alert! How would you like to win $100 worth of Rumparooz cloth diapers and cloth diapering accessories? We thought so! This one is a piece of cake to enter. Sign up for our Daily Alert on our www.ecobabybuys.com homepage. Then just help spread the word about EcoBabyBuys and when we get to10,000 fans on Facebook and 5,000 followers on Twitter we will randomly select a lucky winner from our daily alert subscriber list. Ready… Set… GO!

EcoBabyBuys is on FacebookTwitter and Pinterest!

PLEASE NOTE:

– The prize pack can only be shipped to addresses in the U.S. and Canada.

– If the winner lives in Canada they are responsible for all brokerage and custom fees that may be levied on the package. EcoBabyBuys will declare the full value of the package and is not responsible for any lost or stolen prize package once it has been shipped from our warehouse.

– Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Kanga Care are in no way affiliated to this giveaway.

About 2aprilkids

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

About 2AprilKids Momma

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

