//
you're reading...
Cloth Diapers to Potty Training

Fuzzibunz Elite Giveaway!

This giveaway is courtesy of Sandbox Lane.  Entry into this giveaway is VERY simple. This is what was posted on their Facebook status update.

Sitting at my desk and realized I have a fuzzi bunz elite diaper talk next to me and not part of our inventory. Instead of adding it, let’s give it away! All you have to do is like this post. Get an extra entry if you share this and/or tell us what you wish we carried. Giveaway closes Friday!

If  you are interested in purchasing the Fuzzibunz Elite Diaper Talk diaper Sandbox Lane currently has a promotion going. The diaper is only $15.95 with discount code diapertalk. Sandbox Lane offers FREE SHIPPING on U.S. orders $30 and over, so order 2 and you’re all set.

And there you have it! A simple giveaway for a great diaper! Go on! Get busy. Oh and if you are not following Sandbox Lane on Facebook you can do so here.

About 2aprilkids

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

About 2AprilKids Momma

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

