//
you're reading...
Wordless Wednesday

Julius Green Backpack

image

My family loves Julius by Paul Frank. Chipmunk's favorite color is green. I would love this as a daypack for the kiddos.

About 2aprilkids

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

Discussion

One thought on “Julius Green Backpack

  1. Agreed. That would be quite epic. 🙂

    Posted by edwardlorn | July 24, 2014, 2:17 am

Leave a Reply

About 2AprilKids Momma

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

