//
you're reading...
Homeschool

Homeschool Winter Snowman activity

free snowman glyphYesterday I took to Pinterest to find a snowman activity both kids could do. The truth is I wanted snowmen on the wall so I searched Pinterest hoping to find an activity that would keep us all busy and get the kids good and tired for bed. After we made snowmen based on a free snowman glyph downloadable lesson available on TeachersPayTeachers.com. via Made By Primary Paradise.

Click here to check out the Made By Primary Paradise teacherspayteachers webstore.
Want more snowman activities?

Follow 2AprilKids’s board 2014 Christmas Homeschool Lessons on Pinterest.

About 2aprilkids

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Snowmen on the Wall! | 2 April Kids - December 3, 2014

Leave a Reply

About 2AprilKids Momma

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

