//
you're reading...
Homeschool

Reading Eggs Free Trial

Attention all homeschooling parents! I received the most amazing freebie in my email yesterday! We had a long night so I had to wait to tell you about it.

Drumroll Please!

*drumroll*

For a limited time parents can get a free 4 week trial of Reading Eggs for their little readers. I’ve read numerous praises about Reading Eggs, but have been reluctant to try due to the limited parent 2 week trial. The 4 week free trial offer is normally only available to teachers, so hurry get it while you can. The deal ends on February 21, 2015.

Check out this Reading Eggs video to get an overview of their program, or scroll down to the program age overview to get your free trial.
Click the program age overview to open the Reading Eggs free trial page.

Reading Eggs stages of reading instruction.

 
 
 

About 2aprilkids

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

About 2AprilKids Momma

Hi, I'm April Momma. I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 awesome kids and like all moms I wear multiple hats. Most days I'd like to think I wear all of them well at all times but that's a joke. I get by the best I can and that's the truth. Aside from being a mother I am a wife, pretty good cook, good intermediate seamstress, musician, music lover and blogger.

